Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Rules for a Pool Table (photo)

Saw this posted last week at my league pool room.

Um, really?  I can't play one-handed??

Why the hell not?!

Not that I would, but why can't I?

Does that hurt the pool table?

I guess at one point recently who-ever was playing one handed damaged or almost damaged one of the two pool tables in this location, and now we are all suffering from their lack of skills with this new rule in effect.

1 comment:

Babylon Brother said...

Unless you only have one arm, there's never any reason why you would play one-handed. Good grief! Plus, someone screwing around, shooting one-handed, has a real good chance of gouging the felt or the rail. Come on, girl ...